Installation of 2017 Officers

It was time to say bye to “President” Janet Daniel.  she was presented with a beautiful quilt put together and finished by some of our most dedicated members.  Janet has been our leader for the last 2 years – and it won’t seem the same not have her upfront calling us to order.  After the presentation of the quilt, the 2017 AHQG Board was installed with Susan Hall as the new President, 1st VP – Linda Clark, 2nd VP – Kathy Smith, Secretary – Julie Olsen, Treasure – Phyllis Shaw, Parliamentarian – Millie Moczygemba.  Click here for Lightroom slideshow of the photos.  Sorry – Until I can correct – it saws it’s the December Show & Tell

Comments are closed.